Guest List

 I recently read a book about people who meet in your life’s journey. This is a “Guest List” which God has created for you. People come into life for many reasons. Some stay a lifetime and some simply cross your path. Everyone you meet was brought to as a gift and each person has a significant reason for touching your life. You simply need to un-wrap that gift and embrace the opportunity they bring to you. I am grateful this gift was sent to me. As I am starting to unwrap it I have found; the support of nine fabulous women, tools from American Heart Association, the guidance of Provena St. Joseph Hospital, Provena Mercy Hospital and the opportunity to share this experience with everyone to create a richer life and healthy heart.

 

Thank you for being on “MY GUEST LIST”

 

Jackie Petrik

 

Jackie Petrik
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment