Week 10

Greetings everyone!

It is so nice that the sun is shining today – don’t you think?! I managed to squeeze in a pleasant morning walk and hope I can get out again this evening.

This week our material covered genetic disposition and the significance of the choices we make. Frankly, I just came back from an appointment with a pediatric cardiologist and I have been giving this great thought – not only for myself but for my entire extended family, and all the young people I have worked with over the years!

This is a great resource – check it out 🙂

I just made smoothies with frozen berries, plain yogurt, Stevia, lowfat, low sugar ice cream and a fresh pot of soup is simmering downstairs for the next course. I enjoy the challenge of examining and improving my daily intake, and I can’t wait to see everyone again to tell you’all a real funny story – a tale from the field of culinary choices!

I hope everyone is having a great week.

Nina

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Week 10

  1. Everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very useful. This is very uncommon post i ever read, i hope its helps everyone also me so i bookmark it. Thanks for sharing. Buy D Mannose,

Leave a Reply

