Week 10

Greetings everyone!

It is so nice that the sun is shining today – don’t you think?! I managed to squeeze in a pleasant morning walk and hope I can get out again this evening.

This week our material covered genetic disposition and the significance of the choices we make. Frankly, I just came back from an appointment with a pediatric cardiologist and I have been giving this great thought – not only for myself but for my entire extended family, and all the young people I have worked with over the years!

This is a great resource – check it out 🙂

I just made smoothies with frozen berries, plain yogurt, Stevia, lowfat, low sugar ice cream and a fresh pot of soup is simmering downstairs for the next course. I enjoy the challenge of examining and improving my daily intake, and I can’t wait to see everyone again to tell you’all a real funny story – a tale from the field of culinary choices!

I hope everyone is having a great week.

Nina

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Week 10

  1. Everything is very open and very clear explanation of issues. was truly information. Your website is very useful. This is very uncommon post i ever read, i hope its helps everyone also me so i bookmark it. Thanks for sharing. Buy D Mannose,

Leave a comment