Harder Than I Thought It Would Be

It’s really hard to break decades-old habits.  Whenever I “fall off the wagon,”  I’m much better about forgiving myself and starting up again.  My best accomplishment so far has been reducing my salt intake.  I can’t get over how much improved my blood pressure is with just that one change. 

I’m also cooking from scratch more than ever before.  I admit I’ve had a few disasters, but I’m getting better each time.

 

Hasta Luego, Jo Ann

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

