I don’t want to brag or make anyone jealous but I can still fit into the earrings I wore in high school!

Week 5 ladies….. Almost half way through the challenge.    my hamstring is mending and I have tried Pilates for the first time and using my 5lb hand weights to work on upper body strength. I triedfor the first time salmon cakes and they were pretty tasty  chicken Italian sausage and hemp cereal.  Wild rice works crackers no fat gluten free high fiber and very good from Costco.  I have not been on the scale yet but my clothes are not so tight. I enoy sharing what we are learning with my family and friends and co workers. I look forward to trying new workout routines and new foods    Changing my old routine and making new healthy habits. Like walking past McDonald’s and heading to my packed lunch of cereal fruit and yogurt taking phone calls in different rooms to avoid the urge for a glass of wine and a smoke which has proved successful. Enjoy the beautiful weather this week!  Nancy

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

