Where does the time go???

Well, here we are at the start of our 4th week!  It is hard to believe!  This week’s focus is  on SUPPORT.  This is a key factor for any change in our lives.  I am so appreciative of all the support that I have received from my loved ones.  Their support is crucial for me!

Sometimes, I think we get so caught up in everything that we have to accomplish  that we overlook what we truly need to do for ourselves…to take care of ourselves.  Of course, one of the ways is to connect with people.  We are social beings and we need each other.  I know that I definitely have to focus on taking more time with my family and friends.  I miss that time.  I love hanging out and reconnecting, but I admit that I let that go… to get work done.  Good excuse, bad excuse???   Not a good option for me…I definitely need to find more of a balance between home and work life.  Any ideas????

Happy days!  Mary Beth 🙂

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

