Finally!

It took 2 pairs of reading glasses–on at the same time–to be able to read the instructions to get here…

With a great deal of trepidation and lots of false starts and a little pulling my hair out with a precocious computer, I’m now playing catch-up!

My first blog posting .

I’m feeling really lucky to have this chance to be a part of the GoRed Challenge.

Like getting to this point in the GoRed Challenge, like many other women I know, I’ve had lots of false starts–not to mention more than a little trepadation–trying to improve my health.  For me that means eating better and exercising more!

It was great meeting the other women in our Challenge and the health care professionals who will be guiding us on this journey to heart health.

Hasta luego, Jo Ann

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Finally!

  1. MB says:

    Way to go and welcome abroad!
    I am still trying to figure out how to upload my pic!?!! MB 🙂

Leave a Reply

