I’mlearninghowtoblog

Okay, so I’m not really sure if this is my first or second post as I am just learning how to blog. However, I believe the first post is worth repeating.

Here we go, you daring women in red. I look forward to the changes we’ll see in our hearts, minds, bodies and souls. We’ve all wanted  to be better, and our time has finally come. I’m excited and I’m praying for the strength to endure and embrace the new ME!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’mlearninghowtoblog

  1. We are here with you! But please let us know who you are… Thanks, Mary Beth 🙂

  2. Carole Schwager says:

    Congrats, and you go girl! You will enjoy being a part of this program and having the support of the other “courageous red women”. I gained so much from participating in the 2011 program. Here’s to a better you! Carole

Leave a Reply

