Down 1, YES!

Oh yeah, 1 pound down! It may be 1 pound, but it’s all about me accomplishing my short term goals and so far I have. The ziplok steamer bags have been AMAZING! The other day for lunch I took broccoli and carrots with lemon pepper in one bag and raw shrimp with lemon pepper in another bag. Cooked them both in the microwave and had a yummy lunch. I even had added corn and then peeled a small orange. Oh yeah, sticking to the healthy! People, I’m telling you, you have to try these bags.
My other short term goal is keeping a consistent exercise schedule. My husband and I decided to sign-up for a 5k, so we are following a special running, training program. I have been able to keep it consistent. Not only is the running getting easier but I see my body more toned and my clothes looser. YES!
With the Valentine weekend approaching, be careful ladies with the chocolate. Don’t overdue it, and make wise choices!
Mayra

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Down 1, YES!

  1. pmmc says:

    Go Mayra! Good for you — you’re are inspiration more than you even know. HG

Leave a Reply

