Sandy Krug update 2/7/11

I have been negligent in blogging away but at least have been thinking EVERY DAY about my BETTER U commitment! It starts with jumping on the scale each morning and then a truly conscious decision with every morsel that passes my lips (and I am not opening wide and inserting food/drink directly to mouth!).

I think I am down 4-5 pounds since the weigh in assesment visit, and even got through SUPERBOWL mania without much ‘harm!’! My main goal is to get my BMI in the safe range and maintain from there. I recommend Jazzercise as a wonderful activity….I go almost every day and hated the snowstorm disrupting my schedule! Looking forward to seeing everyone Thursday evening at PMMC! Ciao!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

