Better U Participant – Sandy Krug

And so the journey begins….last night NINE of us met at Provena St. Joseph Hospital to kick off the BETTER U program we were all delighted to be a part of.  Several of us mentioned one of the “attraction draws” was launching our own blogging experiences!  I live online with endless emails in my ‘bread and butter’ job selling advertising, and I have yet to figure out how or why I need to add all these other ‘social media products’ into my life.  But that is how the world is going so we are along for the ride….with our seat belts fastened!

My biggest interest is to really start focusing on HEALTH, creating new lifestyle habits, eliminating old BAD habits (lots of butter on movie popcorn!), losing the weight that I have been in denial about for over a decade, and learn my ‘stats and pay attention to being in the range deemed ‘good’.

I look forward to supporting my “teammates” in their personal quests and know from all the laughter and sharing last night I am in for a wonderful experience.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Better U Participant – Sandy Krug

  1. Marianne says:

    Way to go, Sandy! Looks like you’re off to a great start. Keep up the good work!

  2. Jodi says:

    Sandy – so happy for and proud of you!!

  3. Carole Schwager says:

    Sandy,
    Love your enthusiasm ~ I agree, we are in for a wonderful experience!

Leave a Reply

